Music Producer, Content Producer, Digital Producer

4Seen Magazine releases SOUND OF THE CITY: VOL 24

The mixtape, Sound of the City: Vol 24, features:

  • Charles Gordon – Food for Thought
  • The Alarm – Big K.R.I.T @BIGKRIT
  • Bounce – Bdot Croc @BdotCroc
  • No Time – ThatGuySoda @ThatGuySoda
  • Ride – RageLife @THE_RAGELIFE
  • Cocoa Butter Kisses – Chance the Rapper @chancetherapper ft. Vic Mensa @VicMensa & Twista @TWISTAgmg
  • War Stories – Self Scientific @SelfScientific
  • Life So Hard – Aloe Blacc @aloeblacc
  • For the Love – Fabolous @myfabolouslife
  • Gary Coleman – Muja Messiah @mujamessiah
  • I Believe – Common @common ft. John Legend @johnlegend
  • Swim Good – Frank Ocean
  • Here to Stay – Boaz @Boaz412
  • One Time – Taylor J @TaylorJTakeover
  • Timeless – Sti Lo Reel @Sti_LoReel & TEK @Tekhiphop
  • @4seenmagazine to be featured on S.O.T.C. submit your music to
  • Sirens – K Raydio @kraydiomusic
  • Attitude – Mike Ponser @MikePosner ft. Casey Veggies @CaseyVeggies
  • Expendable – Dot Ducati @ADotTraz
  • T.I.E.D – Metasota @metasota
  • Strictly Reserved For You – Charles Bradley @Charles_Bradley

For artists interested in submitting music for feature on the next Sound of the City Mixtape (S.O.T.C), send your material and information to:

More about 4Seen Magazine

Based in the Twin Cities (Minneapolis / St. Paul, MN), 4 Seen Magazine is a quarterly magazine distributed by 4Seen Publications is a creative lifestyle resource serving all communities. 4Seen provides publicity for National recording artists and businesses, as well as community-specific news and editorial content.

Media Platform: ,
People: ,
Medium: ,
Share this post
  , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *